Arnold Schönberg: String Quartet II

  • in F# minor
  • Duration: 30’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Piano reduction: Alban Berg
  • Text author: Stefan Anton George
  • Table of contents:
    Mäßig (moderato)
    Sehr rasch
    Litanei (Stefan George). Langsam
    Entrueckung (Stefan George). Sehr Langsam
Web Cover

UE now Digital product

Arnold Schönberg: String quartet No. 2 for soprano and string quartet - op. 10 | UED3554300

  • Edition type: digital study score
  • Edition info: file for UE now
Prices incl. VAT
Product available

General information on String Quartet II von Arnold Schönberg

Work introduction


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works