Henry Purcell: Suite from "The Fairy Queen"

(Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

  • Instrumentation details:
    descant recorder
    treble recorder
    tenor recorder
    bass recorder
  • Composer: Henry Purcell
  • Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps
  • Table of contents:
    Aufzug / Entry Dance
    Reigen / Rondeau
    Elfentanz / Dance for the Fairies
    Rüpeltanz / Hornpipe
Web Cover

Printed product

Henry Purcell: Suite from "The Fairy Queen" for recorder quartet and harpsichord (piano) | UE12604C

  • Edition type: separate part
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Grade: 5-7
  • Edition: Tenor
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-0839-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00756-9
Product available

General information on Suite from "The Fairy Queen" von Henry Purcell (Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works