COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. Of course, you are still welcome to use the various contact forms on our website and place orders online in our webshop. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Joseph Haydn: 101. Symphonie

  • The Clock. Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1794)
  • in D major
  • for orchestra
  • 2 2 2 2 - 2 2 0 0 - timp, str
  • Duration: 28’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in A
    2nd clarinet in A
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in D/G
    2nd horn in D/G
    1st piccolo trumpet in D/C
    2nd piccolo trumpet in D/C
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
Web Cover

Printed product

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 101 for orchestra Hob. I:101 | HM183

  • Edition type: wind set
  • Series: Haydn-Mozart Presse
  • Edition: Wind Set
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-0404-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03452-7
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works