COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Joseph Haydn: 95. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1791)
  • in C minor
  • for orchestra
  • 1 2 0 2 - 2 2 0 0 - timp, str
  • Duration: 23’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in Eb/C
    2nd horn in Eb/C
    1st piccolo trumpet in C
    2nd piccolo trumpet in C
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
Web Cover

Printed product

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 95 for orchestra Hob. I:95 | HM73

  • Edition type: full score
  • Series: Haydn-Mozart Presse
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-3561-5
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03413-8
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works