COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Morton Feldman: 3 Clarinets, Cello and Piano

  • for 3 clarinets, violoncello and piano
  • Duration: 8’
  • Instrumentation details:
    3 cl,vc,pno
  • Composer: Morton Feldman
  • Commission: Matrix Ensemble
Web Cover

Printed product

Morton Feldman: Three Clarinets for 3 clarinets, cello and piano | UE15492

  • Edition type: score and parts
  • Format: 23.0 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4727-4
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04545-5
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works