Future performances by Toru Takemitsu (1)

27 Dec
Friday, 27.12.2019

Toru Takemitsu: Stanza I | 1969

Fenice Sacay, Sakai City (JP)
Scored for:
for guitar, harp, piano, celesta, vibraphone and female voice | 8’
Yoichi Sugiyama
Main soloists:
Takeshi Yamada, Guit; Naoko Yoshino, Hf; Aki Kuroda, Klav; Hiroto Kobayashi, Org; Tamao Inano, Schl; Aki Matsui, S
External link to this performance

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.