COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Toru Takemitsu: Stanza I

  • for guitar, harp, piano, celesta, vibraphone and female voice
  • Duration: 8’
  • Composer: Toru Takemitsu
  • Text author: Ludwig Wittgenstein
  • Dedication: Dedicato to Mr. Harumi Ibe.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works