Arcana Festival 2013

Reading time: 1 min.

Here are some upcoming Universal Edition highlights from the Arcana Festival 2013, which runs from 25 July until 6 August.

Georg Friedrich Haas: de terrae fine
for violin solo | 17’
Johannes Maria Staud: Towards a Brighter Hue
for violin | 9’
Beat Furrer: Lied
for violin and piano | 12’
30/7/2013, Stiftskirche Admont; Ernst Kovacic, vln; Mathilde Hoursiangou, pno

Mauricio Sotelo: Como llora el agua ...
for guitar | 12’
31/7/2013, Stiftskirche Admont; Juan Manuel Cañizares, guit

Georg Friedrich Haas: String Quartet No. 6
for string quartet | 20’
1st violin; 2nd violin; viola; violoncello
1/8/2013, Kulturhaus Liezen; Quatuor Diotima

Johannes Maria Staud: Par ici!
for ensemble | 10’
1 0 1 1 - 1 1 0 0 - perc, pno, vln, vla, vc, cb
4/8/2013, Helmut List Halle, Graz; Arcana Ensemble, Dir. Peter Rundel


Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now