Four new works by Baltakas in the UE-catalogue

Reading time: 1 min. Vykintas Baltakas

We are happy to announce that four new works by Vykintas Baltakas are now part of the UE-catalogue:

Atspindys (Widerschein)
for divided choir and in the version for choir and tape (1991)

a fairy-tale for piano solo and in the version for piano and tape (1995-1997)

for ensemble (1997-2000)

for ensemble (1996)

Our catalogue now spans more than two decades of the compositional oeuvre of Vykintas Baltakas.

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.