Franz Schubert/Richard Dünser: Three Pieces

These Three Pieces, scored for wind quartet and string quintet, are intended as new additions to the literature for those ensembles playing works like Schubert’s Octet, Beethoven’s Septet and Brahms’ Nonet.

With multiple players to a part, they are also perfectly suited to chamber orchestras.

Franz Schubert: Three Pieces
(D 946 I/II, D 625 IV)
for ensemble (chamber orchestra) | 29’
arranged by Richard Dünser (2011)
flute; oboe; clarinet in A; bassoon; horn in F; violin I; violin II; viola; violoncello; double bass
prem. 13/06/2012 Vienna, Theophil Ensemble Vienna, cond. Matthias Schorn

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now