“I can’t breathe” in Cologne

Reading time: 1 min. Georg Friedrich Haas

Georg Friedrich Haas’ I can’t breathe | in memoriam Eric Garner for trumpet solo will be premièred by Marco Blaauw on 8 February. The Kölner Philharmonie will broadcast a live stream.

Find out more on the website of Ensemble Musikfabrik.

The composer about the piece

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.