New work by David Fennessy

Reading time: 1 min. world première David Fennessy

Irish composer David Fennessy is the newest addition to the UE catalogue, with a list of works for a range of instrumentations including solo works, ensemble and orchestra.

His latest work 5 Hofer Photographs reflects Fennessy’s bond with the Concorde Ensemble. It will be premiered at the Dublin Gallery of Photography.

5 Hofer Photographs (2011–2012)
for violoncello solo | 7’
prem. 22/07/2012 Dublin; Martin Johnson, vc (Concorde Ensemble)

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.