Nicolai Podgornov's - The Seasons

Reading time: 1 min. Nicolai Podgornov

In this volume for middle-grade players Nicolai Podgornov captures the fleeting notion of the changing of the seasons. Each of the twelve pieces reflects the typical atmosphere of a month in the annual cycle from birdsong in March to sleigh rides in December. Expressive pieces such as these with all their vivid colours and imagery will stimulate and inspire adults and children alike.


Nicolai Podgornov's
The Seasons
12 easy to intermediate pieces for piano
UE 35557


Further titles by Nicolai Podgornov

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.