Staud's territorial première in Japan

Reading time: 1 min. Johannes Maria Staud

Four works by composer Johannes Maria Staud will be performed on September 14 at the 29th Takefu International Music Festival.

On the program are: Sydenham Music for flute, viola and harp, Wasserzeichen for (bass)clarinet, violoncello and piano, Caldera for Tonny Cragg for soprano, clarinet and piano and the Japanese première of Wheat, not oats, dear. I'm afraid. for seven instruments.

The complete program can be found here.


View the full score:

Wheat, not oats, dear. I'm afraid.

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.