World premières of one new and two “lost” works

Reading time: 1 min. Newsletter

We just sent out our latest newsletter, which focuses on the Klangspuren Schwaz and on two “lost” works: Nikolai Badinski’s Violin Concerto No. 2 and Franz Schreker’s Der Schatzgräber.

Find out more and read the Newsletter online.

Subscribe to our Newsletter.

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.