Victoria Borisova-Ollas: A Postscript to the Waltz

  • based on the Diabelli variations (2018)
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Victoria Borisova-Ollas
  • Dedication: to Hans Pålsson
  • Commission: Commissioned by Salomon Smith Chamber Music Society (Salomon Smiths Kammarmusikförening), first performed on 25 February, 2018 at Palladium, Malmö by Prof. Hans Pålsson

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works