COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Viktor Fortin: Declaration of Love to the Bass Recorder

  • for bass recorder and guitar
  • Instrumentation details:

  • Composer: Viktor Fortin
  • Table of contents:
    Fortin Viktor: Walking the Dog
    Fortin Viktor: Chanson da Mur Walking the Dog
    Fortin Viktor: Seven up
    Fortin Viktor: Barbara Graf. un pezzo anagrammatico

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works