COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Vítezslav Novák: 4 Gedichte

  • for mixed choir a cappella
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Vítezslav Novák
  • Text author: Otokar Brezina
  • Translator: Jan v. Löwenbach
  • Table of contents:
    Über dem Feuer, dem Meeresgrund
    Magische Mitternächte
    Es sangen die flammenden Sterne
  • Dedication: Hlaholu Vinohradskému

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works