Vítezslav Novák: 4 Gedichte

  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Vítezslav Novák
  • Text author: Otokar Brezina
  • Translator: Jan v. Löwenbach
  • Table of contents:
    Über dem Feuer, dem Meeresgrund
    Magische Mitternächte
    Es sangen die flammenden Sterne
  • Dedication: Hlaholu Vinohradskému


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works