COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Claudio Monteverdi: Voi ch'ascoltate

  • for 5 voices, 2 violins and basso continuo
  • Choir: STTTB
  • Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
  • Editor: Gian Francesco Malipiero
  • Text author: Francesco Petrarca
Web Cover

Printed product

Claudio Monteverdi: Voi ch'ascoltate for stttb choir, 2 violin and bass continuo | UE14514B

Musica religiosa from Volume 15/1 of the Complete Edition

  • Edition type: separate part
  • Edition: Violin 2
  • Format: 17.0 × 24.0 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4478-5
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02952-3
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works