COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

William Hugh Albright: Gothic Suite

  • for organ, strings and percussion
  • Duration: 16’
  • Composer: William Hugh Albright
  • General editor: Martin HaselböckThomas Daniel Schlee
  • Table of contents:
    Tarantella Demente

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works