COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: 6 Sonatas (Bd. 1)

(Arranger: Frans Vester)

  • for flute and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Frans Vester
  • Editor: Frans Vester
  • Table of contents:
    KV 376 (374d) in F-Dur
    KV 296 in C-Dur
    KV 377 (374e) in F-Dur

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works