Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Die Hochzeit des Figaro

  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • General editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Table of contents:
    Cinque, dieci - Fünfe, zehne
    Se a caso Madama - Sollt' einstens die Gräfin
    Via resti servita - Nur vorwärts, ich bitte
    Non sò più cosa son - Ich weiß nicht, wo ich bin
    Giovani liete - Fröhliche Jugend
    Non più andrai - Nun vergiß leises Fleh'n
    Porgia amor - Hör' mein Flehen
    Voi, che sapete - Sagt, holde Frauen
    Che soave zeffiretto - Wenn die sanften Abendwinde
    Ricevete, o padroncina - Gnäd'ge Gräfin, diese Rosen
    L'ho perduta, me meschina - Unglücksel'ge kleine Nadel
    Deh vieni, non tardar - O säume länger nicht

arrangements & translations

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works