COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: A little Mozart Selection

(Arranger: Karl Scheit)

  • for guitar
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Karl Scheit
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    "Es klinget so herrlich" aus: "Die Zauberflöte, KV 620"
    Menuett KV 73h (94)
    Allegro KV 3
    Menuett KV 5
    Menuett KV 15c
    Menuett KV 1e (1)
    Minuet aus: "Don Giovanni, KV 527"

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works