COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Fantasy and Sonata

  • with the earlier versions of the Adagio according to the autograph (1784)
  • in C minor
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Ulrich Leisinger
  • Fingering: Heinz Scholz
  • Table of contents:
    Fantasie und Sonate c-Moll KV 475/457
  • Dedication: Therese von Trattner gewidmet

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works