COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sacred Arias

  • for high voice and piano
  • Soloists:
    hohe Stimme
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Miscellaneous: Ludwig Berberich
  • Editor: Walter Braunfels
  • Table of contents:
    Et incarnatus, F-Dur, KV 427
    Benedictus, Es-Dur, KV 275 (1777)
    Agnus dei, F-Dur, KV 317 (1779)
    Laudamus te, F-Dur, KV 427 (1782-1783)
    Dulcissimum convivium, D-Dur, KV 243 (1776)
    Panis vivus, B-Dur, KV 243 (1776)
    Laudate Dominum, A-Dur, KV 321 (1779)
    Laudate Dominum, F-Dur, mit Solo-Violine, KV 339 (1780)
    Tu virginum corona, A-dur, KV 165 (1773)
    Sub tuum praesidium, F-Dur, für Sopran und Tenor, KV 198 (1773)
    Ave verum corpus, F-Dur, KV 618 (1791)
    Kommet her ihr armen Sünder!, B-Dur, KV 146 (1779)
    Betracht' dies Herz, G-Moll, KV 42 (1767)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works