Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto

(Arranger: Bernhard Kontarsky)

  • in C major
  • for flute and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Bernhard Kontarsky
  • Editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Table of contents:
    I. Allegro
    II. Andantino
    III. Rondo/Allegro

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works