COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. Of course, you are still welcome to use the various contact forms on our website and place orders online in our webshop. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Mozart Arien der Maria Stader

  • for soprano and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Miscellaneous: Maria Stader
  • Table of contents:
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Nehmt meinen Dank - Il grazie mio vogliate KV 383
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Per pietà, bell'idol mio KV 78
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Giunse alfin il momento - Deh vieni non tardar (aus: "Le nozze di Figaro", KV 492)
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Misera, dove son! KV 369
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Alma grande e nobil core KV 578
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Alcando, lo confesso - Non so donde viene KV 294
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Voi avete un cor fedele KV 217
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Solitudini amiche - Zeffiretti lusinghieri (aus: Idomeneo, re di Creta" KV 366 )
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Ora pro nobis (aus "Regina coeli" KV 108)
    Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus: Alleluja (aus "Exultate, iubilate" KV 165)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works