COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sonaten I

  • for violin and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Adaptation: Gidon Kremer
  • Editor: Karl Marguerre
  • Table of contents:
    Sonata I G-Dur, KV 293a (301)
    Sonata II Es-Dur, KV 293b (302)
    Sonata III C-Dur, KV 293c (303)
    Sonata IV e-Moll, KV 300c (304)
    Sonata V A-Dur, KV 293d (305)
    Sonata VI D-Dur, KV 300l (306)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works