COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Ruß: Nine Jazz Pieces

  • for 1 to 4 guitars
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Ruß
  • Table of contents:
    Line of Action
    Small Talk
    Suite for Wes: 1. 6 - 0 - 4
    2. Teetotaler
    3. For Leslie
    4. Mt. Gomery
    Brazil in Boswil
    Old Fashion

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works