COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Sauseng: 2 kleine Orgelstücke

  • for organ
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Sauseng
  • Table of contents:
    Nachtstück (Christe, qui lux es et dies)
    Tanzstück für Orgel [Positiv] (nach Hiob 3,1-26)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works