Johann Sebastian Bach: 3 Choralvorspiele

(Arranger: Zoltán Kodály)

  • for violoncello and piano
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Arranger: Zoltán Kodály
  • Fingering: Paul Hermann
  • Table of contents:
    Ach was ist doch unser Leben (BWV 743)
    Vater unser im Himmelreich (BWV 762)
    Christus der uns selig macht (BWV 747)
  • Dedication: An Prof. Karl Straube

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works