Zoltán Kodály: 7 Pieces

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Zoltán Kodály
  • Table of contents:
    Lento (1917)
    Székler Klage - Székely keserves (1918)
    "- il pleure dans mon coer comme il pleut sur la ville -" (Verlaine) (1910)
    Grabinschrift - Sírfelirat (1918)
    Tranquillo (1918)
    Székler Volkslied - Székely nóta (1917)
    Rubato (1917)

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.


World première

Vigadó, Budapest (HU)
Main soloists:
Béla Bartók, pno

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works