Zoltán Kodály: Háry János (arranged by: Kurt Schwertsik)

Zoltán Kodály Háry János
Háry János

Zoltán Kodály: Háry János (arranged by: Kurt Schwertsik)

Scored for:
for ensemble
Zoltán Kodály
Kurt Schwertsik
Instrumentation details:
1. voice in C
2. voice in C
bass voice
1. voice in B
2. voice in B
Table of contents:
Zwischenspiel / Interlude
Wiener Glockenspiel / Viennese Musical Clock
Einzugsmarsch der Franzosen / Entry of the French Grenadiers
Trauermarsch / Funeral March
Einzug des kaiserlichen Hofes / Grand Entrance of the Emperor
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.