Zoltán Kodály: Háry János

(Arranger: Kurt Schwertsik)

  • for ensemble
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. voice in C
    2. voice in C
    bass voice
    1. voice in B
    2. voice in B
  • Composer: Zoltán Kodály
  • Arranger: Kurt Schwertsik
  • Table of contents:
    Zwischenspiel / Interlude
    Wiener Glockenspiel / Viennese Musical Clock
    Einzugsmarsch der Franzosen / Entry of the French Grenadiers
    Trauermarsch / Funeral March
    Einzug des kaiserlichen Hofes / Grand Entrance of the Emperor


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works