Universal Edition - Alexander Zemlinsky – 2 Gesänge

Alexander Zemlinsky

Alexander Zemlinsky
2 Gesänge

Year of arrangement: 2010
Subtitle: nach Texten von Maurice Maeterlinck
Scored for: for 5 voices or 5-part choir
Composer: Alexander Zemlinsky
Arranger: Clytus Gottwald
Text Author: Maurice Maeterlinck
Translator: Friedrich v Oppeln-Bronikowski
Choir: SATBB
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Zemlinsky, Alexander: Als ihr Geliebter schied
Zemlinsky, Alexander: Und kehrt er einst heim
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Vocal score – Zwei Gesänge

  • for choir (SATBB) or solo voices (soprano, alto, tenor and two basses)
  • Edition type: vocal score
  • Language: German
  • UE35230
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-7086-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08419-5
EUR 10,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.