Universal Edition - Gustav Mahler – Um Mitternacht

Gustav Mahler

Gustav Mahler
Um Mitternacht

Key: G minor
Year of composition: 1901
Subtitle: from "Rückert-Lieder"
Version: transposed version / low
Scored for: for voice and orchestra
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Text Author: Friedrich Rückert
Soloists: low voice
Instrumentation: 2 1 2 3 - 4 2 3 1 - timp, hp, pno
Instrumentation details:
1st flute
2nd flute
oboe d'amore
1st clarinet in Bb
2nd clarinet in Bb
1st bassoon
2nd bassoon
1st horn in F
2nd horn in F
3rd horn in F
4th horn in F
1st trumpet in F
2nd trumpet in F
1st trombone
2nd trombone
3rd trombone
bass tuba
Duration: 6′
Please check your input!

  • Mahler Gustav

  • Um Mitternacht

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

score - Um Mitternacht

Um Mitternacht
  • for voice and orchestra
  • Edition type: score

Future Performances

27.08.2017 - Edinburgh International Festival 70th Anniversary
Location: Usher Hall, Edinburgh (GB), Orchestra: BBC Scottish SO, Conductor: Martyn Brabbins

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.