Universal Edition - Johannes Maria Staud – Par là!

Johannes Maria Staud

Johannes Maria Staud
Par là!

Year of composition: 2015-2016
Scored for: for ensemble
Composer: Johannes Maria Staud
Instrumentation: 1 1 1 1 - 1 1 1 0 - perc, pno, vln, vla, vc, cb
Instrumentation details:
flute (+alto fl
bass fl)
oboe (+c.a)
clarinet in Bb (
bassoon (+cbsn)
horn in F
trumpet in Bb
piano (+e.pno)
double bass
Commissioned by: Commande de l'Ensemble Intercontemporain
Duration: 11′30″
Dedication: für Silvia
Please check your input!

  • Staud Johannes Maria

  • Par là!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Philharmonie Köln / Germany
Date: 06.05.2016
Orchestra: Ensemble Intercontemporain

View the full score

study score - Par là!

Par là!
  • for ensemble
  • Edition type: study score

1 Ensemble that has played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.