Universal Edition - Peter Kolman – 4 Orchesterstücke

Peter Kolman

Peter Kolman
4 Orchesterstücke

Year of composition: 1963/1996
Scored for: for orchestra
Composer: Peter Kolman
Instrumentation: 3 2 2 3 - 4 4 4 0 - perc(6), hp, cel, pno, str
Instrumentation details:
1. flute
2. flute
1. oboe
2. oboe
1. clarinet in B
2. clarinet in B
1. bassoon
2. bassoon
1. horn in F
2. horn in F
3. horn in F
4. horn in F
1. trumpet in C
2. trumpet in C
3. trumpet in C
4. trumpet in C
1. trombone
2. trombone
3. trombone
4. trombone
perc (6)
violin I
violin II
Table of Contents:
Duration: 8′30″
Please check your input!

  • Kolman Peter

  • 4 Orchesterstücke

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Study score – Four Orchestral Pieces

  • for orchestra
  • Edition type: study score
  • UE30446
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6085-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-05776-2
EUR 0,00

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.