Universal Edition - Rolf Liebermann – Opernsuite

Rolf Liebermann

Rolf Liebermann

Year of composition: 1952
Subtitle: 6 pieces from "Leonore 40/45"
Scored for: for orchestra with soprano aria ad lib.
Composer: Rolf Liebermann
Text Author: Heinrich Strobel
Soloists: soprano
Instrumentation: 3 3 3 3 - 3 3 3 1 - timp, perc, hp, cel, pno, str
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 16′
Please check your input!

  • Liebermann Rolf

  • Opernsuite

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

1 Ensemble that has played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.