COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann Pachelbel: 2 Fugues

  • for 3 Recorders
  • Instrumentation details:
    3 bass fl(S,A ,T)
  • Composer: Johann Pachelbel
  • General editor: Carl DolmetschLayton Ring
  • Adaptation: Ward Gardner
  • Dedication: for Carol, Sally, David and Nigel
Web Cover

Printed product

Johann Pachelbel: 2 Fugues for three recorders (SAT) | UE14005

  • Edition type: performing score
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Grade: 4-5
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2978-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04712-1
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works