Alban Berg: 4 Lieder

  • Duration: 7’
  • Soloists:
    medium voice
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Alban Berg
  • Text author: Christian Friedrich HebbelAlfred Mombert
  • Table of contents:
    Aus: "Dem Schmerz sein Recht" (Hebbel), op. 2/1
    3 Lieder aus: "Der Glühende" (Mombert): I., op. 2/2
    II., op. 2/3
    III., op. 2/4

Stage performances

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications

Contact person


The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works