COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Alfredo Casella: Concerto

  • for piano, timpani, percussion and strings
  • str(8-16 6-14 4-10 4-8 4-8)
  • Duration: 16’
  • Instrumentation details:
    strings (player): 8-16. 6-14. 4-10. 4-8. 4-8
  • Composer: Alfredo Casella
  • Dedication: a Paul Sacher ed alla "Basler Kammerorchester"

Purchase information

Work and composer specifications

Personal details

This request is non-binding and doesn't contain any purchase obligation.


The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works