COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Anton Webern: 2 Lieder

  • for voice and 8 instruments
  • 0 0 1 0 - 1 1 0 0 - hp, cel - str(3)
  • Duration: 5’
  • Soloists:
    medium voice
  • Instrumentation details:
    cl(Bb) (+bass cl(Bb)), hr(F), tpt(Bb), hp, cel, vln, vla, vc
  • Composer: Anton Webern
  • Text author: Rainer Maria Rilke
  • Table of contents:
    Du, der ichs nicht sage
    Du machst mich allein


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works