Antonio Caldara: Santa Francesca Romana

(Arranger: Claudio Gallico)

  • for 2 soprano, alto, tenor, bass, 2 oboes, strings and basso continuo
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 oboen
    violins and violas (free to choose ensemble)
    basso continuo (see notes)
  • Composer: Antonio Caldara
  • Arranger: Claudio Gallico

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works