COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Antonio Vivaldi: Stabat Mater

  • for alto, strings and organ or harpsichord
  • Duration: 20’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    organ or hpsd
  • Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
  • Editor: Renato Fasano
  • Text author: Jacopone da Todi
  • Table of contents:
    Cujus animam
    O quam tristis
    Quis est homo
    Quis non posset
    Pro peccatis
    Eja mater
    : Fac, ut ardeat

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works