Arnold Schönberg: 2 Lieder

  • for voice and piano
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Text author: Stefan Anton GeorgeKarl Henckell
  • Table of contents:
    Ich darf nicht dankend...
    In diesen Wintertagen

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works