COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Das Buch der hängenden Gärten

  • for voice and piano
  • Duration: 25’
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Text author: Stefan Anton George
  • Translator: Jean CassouMax Deutsch


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works