COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

August Friedrich Martin Klughardt: Concertino

  • for Oboe and Orchestra
  • 2 0 2 2 - 2 2 0 0 - timp, str
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    1st trumpte in F
    2nd trumpte in F
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: August Friedrich Martin Klughardt
  • Editor: Gunther Joppig

Sample pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works