COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Antonio Caldara: Sinfonia aus „Santa Francesca Romana“

(Arranger: Claudio Gallico)

  • for 2 oboes, strings and basso continuo
  • Duration: 4’30”
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    violin I
    violin II
    viola I
    viola II
    basso continuo
  • Composer: Antonio Caldara
  • Arranger: Claudio Gallico

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works